People are blocking and unblocking others with simple clicks. So, do you want to know when someone blocks you on WhatsApp? Well, TMWhatsApp has got this feature as an inbuilt tool to help you see who blocked you on WhatsApp. Ensure you read the whole post, I put two buttons at the end of the article for you to quickly tap and install the latest TMWhatsApp. And don’t forget to leave a comment.
First, use either of the two buttons above to get the latest version of the All-In-One WhatsApp messenger (TMWhatsApp) just before we venture more about the tool.
Hopefully, you did just that and so you are ready to start viewing the list of people who have blocked or who just unblocked your WhatsApp account.
How to see who blocked you on TMWhatsApp
There are FOUR quick steps for you to go through when activating the “who blocked you” tool after you have installed and opened the latest version of TMWhatsApp. I put a summary of what you are to do in the picture below. Just follow the steps. However, the feature may not work accordingly until you share TMWhatsApp with your friends.
The more you share, the stronger the algorithm will become and activate the functionality of the feature. Using the share options in the app will not work. Use either of the share button below this post to share the app:
In some cases, especially when you shared the app as explained above, the notifications start being delivered instantly whereas, with some phones, it may take some time. Just be patient.
Let us look at some of the ways you can be able to tell whether you have been blocked or not by your contacts just before the tool starts sending you notifications of the same.
Other ways to know you have been blocked or deleted on WhatsApp?
WhatsApp does not inform or indicate to a user that someone has blocked you, and you do not even know that the messages you are sending to someone who has blocked you are delivered or read.
That’s pretty understandable, isn’t it? So, if you are interested, how do you know if someone blocked you on WhatsApp? Some signs and indications are shown while blocking a contact on WhatsApp, for example:
- Sign 1: You can notice that the “Last Seen Status” of the contact who has blocked you is not visible.
- Sign 2: The profile picture is not available to you.
- Sign 3: You cannot add them to any WhatsApp group.
- Sign 4: What happens if you call someone who blocked you? You are not able to contact them on WhatsApp.
However, these methods are a workaround, and you can only guess from these indications.
To clear the suspicions and doubts you need a tool that will ask WhatsApp to tell you everything happening in the backend and that is where the who blocked you features come in.
So, can you still message a person who blocked you on WhatsApp? The answer is YES. Let us look at how you can do that.
How to message a person that blocked you on WhatsApp
So, if someone has blocked you, and you still want to engage them in conversation, here is how to send a message when someone blocks you on WhatsApp messenger.
There are two ways for you to do that.
Method 1: Create a WhatsApp group of two
WhatsApp also allows group chats along with personal messaging. To use a group chat method for messaging someone who has blocked you, you will need a mutual contact who has both you and the blocking connection in their WhatsApp contact list.
If this mutual contact adds you and the blocking person in a group chat, you both can talk to each other and resolve your differences. So, here is how you send a message to someone who blocked you on WhatsApp.
- Step 1: Go to the compose message screen on the top right of the WhatsApp main screen and select ‘new group’ on your iPhone. On Android, you will go to the three dots menu at the top right and select ‘new group.’
- Step 2: The mutual contact will add you and the person who has blocked you to the group.
- Step 3: Now, when you send any message to this group, it will be received by all group participants, including the one who blocked you. You may also ask the mutual contact to leave while you continue your conversation in private.
Method 2: Delete and reactivate your WhatsApp account
What happens if you call someone who blocked you? You won’t hear the beeping to show a connection. You cannot message the person who has blocked you.
So, if you seriously want to send messages, only then should you try this method because you will delete and reactivate your WhatsApp account, and it has serious effects as it will remove you from all your WhatsApp groups.
If you are the group owner, you will lose admin rights. You will also lose your chat history on iCloud and Google Drive.
Follow these step-by-step instructions if you decide to delete and deactivate your WhatsApp account to message someone who has blocked you.
- Step 1: Launch WhatsApp on your phone and go to Settings.
- Step 2: Go to Account and click Delete Account.
- Step 3: Enter your phone number and click Delete my Account. Now, delete and reactivate your WhatsApp account.
- Step 4: Launch WhatsApp on your phone to reactivate your WhatsApp account and follow the on-screen instructions.
You do not have to uninstall TMWhatsApp to reactivate the account. Use either of the buttons below to share TMWhatsApp.
This is how to see who blocked you on WhatsApp. WhatsApp is a widely used and popular messaging app. As this is becoming a holy grail communication method, blocking contacts, losing data, and deleting messaging by mistake, all this is becoming common.
WhatsApp itself has some restrictions on how users can access some features however, with a modified app like the TMWhatsApp You get power right into your hands.
That’s why you can now enjoy the ability to see who blocked you and also the spy tool If you like this post, please comment below or just share with friends. [DEPRECATED]
see who blocked you see who blocked you see who blocked you see who blocked you see who blocked you see who blocked you